Board Members

El Pueblo board members in their Fiesta del Pueblo t-shirts


Aarón Sánchez Guerra, Student Action with Farmworkers

Amalia Mercedes Restucha-Klem, Treasurer, NC Department of Justice

Brenda Susana Perez Lopez, El Pueblo & Angeles Latinas

Carla Mena, Duke Center for Health Policy & Inequality Research, Duke Global Health Institute

Destiny Lopez, Secretary, All*Above All

Diana Urlaub, UNC Gillings School of Global Public Health

Johana Espinoza, President, Duke University Research Institute

Lariza Garzón, Immigrant and Worker Rights Advocate

Marta Perrupato, Durham Living Wage Project 

Pedro Marin, Independent Artist

Rubén Hernández Suárez, Vice-President, El Pueblo


*Institutional affiliations are listed for identification purposes only.

© 2018 El Pueblo, Inc.
Created by Richir Outreach